CMHS Medical Examination Board

News and Events

Online Exam Payment Delayed Due to some technical difficulties we have not activated the online payment. You can register online, complete the documentation and finalize your credentials. You can enroll for the exam as soon as we make it active. Thank you for your patience.

The result of the examination conducted on March 1, 2014 is now available online. Candidates can login to the website and can see the result. Detailed score sheet will be e-mailed to the candidates before 10th March 2014.

 

Examination Dates

Examination Date

Enrollment Start

Enrollment Ends

Saturday, December 07, 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Monday, December 02, 2013

Saturday, January 04, 2014

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Monday, December 30, 2013

Saturday, February 01, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Saturday, March 01, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

 

Important Note :

Only candidates with valid emirates ID card can register

THERE WILL BE NO REFUNDS FOR ANY REGISTRATION

Saturday March 2nd, 2013 EMStrex Examination Student List Posted
Please check your session number in the following list.  

Important Note : students should bring the following Document(s)

Orignal Passport  Emirates ID  Reciept 

 

Saturday March 2nd, 2013 EMStrex Examination Online Registration Closed
On Saturday March 2, 2013 there will be an EMStrex Examination for candidates wishing to apply 

Saturday February 2nd, 2013 EMStrex Examination Result Announced
Candidates can view the result by login in their accounts

 

Emirates Medical Residency Entry Examination Academic Year 2012-2013
Information to help in preparation.

Online Registration

Click Here to Register


web analytics